Happy Tuesday

It’s been fairly quiet here as far as the Last Regress camp is concerned.  September has been a slow month, and to be honest I’ve been a little caught up in my health concerns, but this morning put a big smile on my face for two good reasons.

I woke up this morning to find this lovely 5 star review waiting for me on Amazon.co.uk, and then I discovered that I was featured in an author interview & spotlight on JeanzBookReadNReview.

So all in all it makes for a happy Tuesday 🙂

Leave a Reply

